Heartstrings Staff

5w6a9235bunny

Bunny Higgins

Executive Director
bhiggins@heartstringscf.org

Claire Crowley

Claire Crowley

Director of Human Services
ccrowley@heartstringscf.org

5w6a8547ahull

Anne Hull

Director of Development/Founder
anne@heartstringscf.org

Jonathan Watkins

Jonathan Watkins

Director of Operations
jwatkins@heartstringscf.org

5w6a8442debheadshot

Deb McQuay

Office Manager/Job Coach
dmcquay@heartstringscf.org

Mary Uhl

Mary Uhl

Store Manager,
Sacks on Santa Fe
muhl@heartstringscf.org

Tony Stark

Tony Stark

Coordinator of Transportation
rstark@heartstringscf.org

5w6a8515headshot

Rebecca Thiele
Program Developer/Arts
rthiele@heartstringscf.org

5w6a7623derekheadshot

Derek Crocker

Innovation Specialist
dcrocker@heartstringscf.org

Heather

Heather Ferrence

Team Leader
hferrence@heartstringscf.org

Amanda Henning

Amanda Henning

Retail Team Leader
ahenning@heartstringscf.org

Tisha Patterson

Tisha Anderson

Team Leader
tanderson@heartstringscf.org

Judy

Judy Ellifrits

Team Leader
jellifrits@heartstringscf.org

 

 

5w6a8496rosanne

Rosanne Thiry

Human Services Consultant
rosannethiry@heartstringscf.org

Katy Palmieri

Katy Palmieri
Billing Agent
kpalmieri@heartstringscf.org