Heartstrings Staff

Bunny White Top Headshot

Bunny Higgins

Executive Director
bhiggins@heartstringscf.org

Claire Headshot

Claire Crowley

Director of Human Services
ccrowley@heartstringscf.org

Anneheadshot 22

Anne Hull

Director of Development/Founder
anne@heartstringscf.org

Jonathanheadshots 2

Jonathan Watkins, M.A.

Director of Operations
jwatkins@heartstringscf.org

Deb Headshot

Deb McQuay

Office Manager/Job Coach
dmcquay@heartstringscf.org

Mary Uhl

Mary Uhl

Store Manager,
Sacks on Santa Fe
muhl@heartstringscf.org

Tony Stark

Tony Stark

Coordinator of Transportation
rstark@heartstringscf.org

5w6a8515headshot

Rebecca Thiele
Program Coordinator
rthiele@heartstringscf.org

Derekheadshots 1

Derek Crocker, M.S. 

Innovation Specialist
dcrocker@heartstringscf.org

Tisha Patterson

Tisha Anderson

Retail Team Leader
tanderson@heartstringscf.org

Amanda Henning

Amanda Henning

Team Leader
ahenning@heartstringscf.org

Janeisha Headshot

Janesha Burgin

Team Leader
jburgin@heartstringscf.org

 

Judy

Judy Ellifrits

Team Leader
jellifrits@heartstringscf.org

 

 

Heather

Heather Ferrence

Team Leader
hferrence@heartstringscf.org

Carson

Carson Schmid

Team Leader
cschmid@heartstringscf.org

Katy Palmieri

Katy Palmieri
Billing Agent
kpalmieri@heartstringscf.org

5w6a8496rosanne

Rosanne Thiry

Quality Control Consultant
rosannethiry@heartstringscf.org